Central Texas’ Home for San Francisco 49ers Football

2017 Schedule

Sun, Sep 10
vs
Panthers
3:25 PM
Sun, Sep 17
@
Seahawks
3:25 PM
Thu, Sep 21
vs
Rams
7:25 PM
Sun, Oct 1
@
Cardinals
3:05 PM
Sun, Oct 8
@
Colts
12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15
@
Redskins
12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22
vs
Cowboys
3:05 PM
Sun, Oct 29
@
Eagles
12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5
vs
Cardinals
3:05 PM
Sun, Nov 12
vs
Giants
3:25 PM
Sun, Nov 26
vs
Seahawks
3:05 PM
Sun, Dec 3
@
Bears
12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 10
@
Texans
12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17
vs
Titans
3:25 PM
Sun, Dec 24
vs
Jaguars
3:05 PM
Sun, Dec 31
@
Rams
3:25 PM