Central Texas’ Home for Penn State Nittany Lion Football

2017 Schedule

Sat, Sep 2
vs
Akron
W 0 – 52
Final
Sat, Sep 9
vs
Pittsburgh
2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16
vs
Georgia State
6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23
@
Iowa
TBD
Sat, Sep 30
vs
Indiana
TBD
Sat, Oct 7
@
Northwestern
11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 21
vs
Michigan
TBD
Sat, Oct 28
@
Ohio State
2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 4
@
MI State
TBD
Sat, Nov 11
vs
Rutgers
11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 18
vs
Nebraska
TBD
Sat, Nov 25
@
Maryland
TBD